Greatest Hits

by Jesse Thomas Brown

Released 2019
Released 2019
A collection of the most popular songs from the piano rocker's first four albums.
Includes a bonus, unreleased version of the folk anthem, "Solidarity Forever".
All Songs Written, Arranged & Produced by Jesse Thomas Brown
Except "Solidarity Forever" - Lyrics by Ralph Chaplin, Music: Traditional

This Compilation (C)(P) 2019 Jesse Thomas Brown (SOCAN) All Rights Reserved

Jesse Thomas Brown- Vocals, Piano, Keyboards
Lucas Johnson- Drums on Tracks: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 & 10
Scott Henderson- Drums on Track: 6

Compilation Producer, Recording Engineer: Scott Bennett
Associate Producer, Recording Engineer: Scott Henderson
Recording Engineer: Glenn Ramage

Mixed & Mastered by Myke Hall

Recorded at Lap of Luxury Studios and the Studio at Tanglewood

Photography by Scott Bennett